Please visit the Refund Policy page to see whether your case meets the criteria to receive a refund.
If your initial purchase was made less than 30 days ago, you may be eligible for a refund under our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. Please note that renewal payments are not refundable once a new billing cycle has started, regardless of app usage.
If you believe your case is eligible for a refund, please contact our support team via the Contact Form and your request will be processed within 3-5 business days.
Please note that if your refund request is approved, you’ll immediately lose access to the app.
Before reaching out for a refund, please make sure you've canceled your purchase. You can easily do so by following these instructions provided by Google Help. When you cancel a subscription, you can still use the app through the period you’ve already paid for.
According to our Subscription Terms, if you purchased your subscription through Google Play and are eligible for a refund, you must request it directly from Google. To request a refund, follow these instructions from Google Play and learn more about how to get a refund on Google Play Help.
For more information about this process, open the app and navigate to Settings > Legal > Subscription Terms. If you are logged out, you can find the Subscription Terms on the first page of the app, just above the Get Started button.
Please note that if your refund request is approved, you’ll immediately lose access to the app.
As stated in our Subscription Terms, if you purchased your subscription through the App Store and are eligible for a refund, you must request it directly from Apple. For more information, please open the app and go to Settings > Legal > Subscription Terms. If you are logged out, you can find the Subscription Terms on the first page of the app, above the Get Started button.
For more information, please reference these resources: Request a refund for apps or content that you bought from Apple and Apple Media Services Terms and Conditions.
Please note that if your refund request is approved, you’ll immediately lose access to the app.